Oliver’s Adventures Continue at Long Last


I was able to finally get the latest chapters of Oliver of the Adirondacks published, after a few missed deadlines, the result of the unforeseen, sudden illness of my husband’s father. Unfortunately, Grampy passed on in the early hours of Monday morning, and I needed to be at his side with my husband and son as we said good-bye.

Chapters 36 to 40 are now up on for your reading. They might be a little rough, I wasn’t able to proofread and edit them very well. Over the next few days, I will be tweaking the text here and there. Thanks again to you all for your extravagant patience.

You can click the link above, or pickup from the start at the index page.

One comment on “Oliver’s Adventures Continue at Long Last

  1. Arthur Crunden says:

    Good story and good writing you need to keep it up

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.